Membership Categories:


A non-voting member who supports the CMRS and its goals.


A voting participant who is active in CMRS functions such as meetings, shows and train meets.


A regular member and their immediate family.

All members will receive a CMRS newsletter periodically.

If you are interested in becoming a member, call or email us:

Phone: 610-826-6636 (Call between 6:00-9:00 PM) Email:  [email protected]

The Carbon Model Railroad Society officers are as follows:

President- Garry A. Mack

Vice President – Bill Stoltz

Co-Secretary – Maryann Ziegenfuss

Treasurer – Lloyd Ziegenfuss

Co-Secretary – Jan Mack

Director – Larry Engle

Director – Sheldon Endy

Don’t forget, you will find us at 529 Ore Street in Bowmanstown from 7-9 PM on Thursday evenings.